Peer-to-Peer Internship Panel

The University of Arizona
Tue, Sep 22, 2020, 4:00 PM (MST)

About this event

Join us this Tuesday, September 22nd, at 7 pm EDT (4 pm PDT) to learn how six of our fellow DSCs landed their internships at Apple, Amazon, Google, Facebook, Microsoft, and NASA


Agenda:

Introductions

How did I end up at...

We will be taking live questions through the session


Speakers:

Ananay Arora - DSC Lead, Arizona State University. Interned at Apple Inc.

Areeba Aziz - DSC Lead, McMaster University. Interned at Amazon Inc.

Devin Martin - DSC Lead, Howard University. Interned at NASA

George Martin - DSC Lead, Morgan State University. Interned at Google Inc.

Jane Illarionova - DSC Lead, University of Toronto. Interned at Microsoft

Maxine Nzegwu - DSC Lead, Cornell University. Interned at Facebook

Speakers

  • Ananay Arora

    Ananay Arora

    DSC Lead

    Arizona State University

  • Areeba Aziz

    Areeba Aziz

    McMaster University.

    Interned at Apple Inc.

  • Devin Martin

    Devin Martin

    Howard University

    DSC Lead

  • George Martin

    George Martin

    Morgan State University

    DSC Lead

  • Jane Illarionova

    Jane Illarionova

    Univeristy of Toronto

    DSC Lead

  • Maxine Nzegwu

    Maxine Nzegwu

    Cornell University

    DSC Lead


  • Organizers

  • Adi Banerjee

    Adi Banerjee

    Developer Student Clubs

    DSC Lead

    View Profile
  • Liam Wilson

    Liam Wilson

    Tech Lead

    View Profile
  • Chelsey Bergmann

    Chelsey Bergmann

    Marketing Lead

    View Profile
  • Braden Boyko

    Braden Boyko

    Marketing Lead

    View Profile
  • Domenic Andrew Telles

    Domenic Andrew Telles

    Marketing Lead

    View Profile
  • Marin Maksutaj

    Marin Maksutaj

    Tech Lead

    View Profile
  • Bahaaeldin A. Abdulraheem

    Bahaaeldin A. Abdulraheem

    Tech Lead

    View Profile